Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wally Morgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wally Morgan

4.9 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam williams

Pam williams

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and prompt service. Call Allison for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yna Leiz

Yna Leiz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond to help you"
Profile photo of Jody Holland

Jody Holland

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Wally regarding a general insurance question because my insurance company was giving me the run-around. Wally was personable and eager to help me, even if it meant not getting my business. After a day of texting and a few conversations with him, I knew I wanted Wally to be my insurance agent. I moved all my policies, saved money, and was treated with great professionalism and attention. If you want a trusted guy to be on your team, call Wally."
Profile photo of rachel clelland

rachel clelland

March 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Tried to overcharge me for months, they couldn’t “figure out” my account until I filed a complaint. Also, every time I have an issue they give me an 800 number to call instead of helping me. They won’t even file a claim for me, said that I had to go through someone else to file one. Edit: Wally Morgan called me and said he would have to transfer me to another insurance agent if I didn’t take my review down lol"
Profile photo of Mary Morgan Grantham

Mary Morgan Grantham

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is amazing! Super personable, professional and easy to work with! Addison helped me with my renter’s insurance and I had a great experience! Exceeded all expectations!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Madison Hill

Madison Hill

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very sweet and respectful workers, any time I have a question they do their absolute best to help in any way!"
Profile photo of David Lewis

David Lewis

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always concerned and attentive with my needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Burns

Stephanie Burns

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met Manda when I worked in New Albany. She is a true gem!! She has worked very hard to get us a lower rate with the same coverage we had with our previous insurance company. I would highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andra Kizer

Andra Kizer

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wally Morgan at State Farm is hands down the best insurance company I have dealt with. Very competitive rates, I saved close to $40 a month from my previous company and received better coverage!"
Profile photo of Stitchworks 111

Stitchworks 111

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is really nice and professional. Im glad I chose this particular branch. Reasonable rates, and excellent service will keep me with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Darlene Moore

Darlene Moore

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service !!"
Profile photo of Kimberlym Martinez

Kimberlym Martinez

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a wonderful experience! Amanda is very professional and had a great quote for me in a matter of minutes. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Childers

Melissa Childers

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and very friendly! Hannah had our quote ready in minutes. She went above and beyond to make sure we got the most coverage for the lowest cost!"
Profile photo of Gina Gray

Gina Gray

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is really nice and willing to answer any question"
Profile photo of Ben Ausburn

Ben Ausburn

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah was very professional and helpful she’s the reason I decided to go with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Stephanie Morris

Stephanie Morris

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was paying way to much for insurance and I had a family member tell me to call Hannah at state farm! She not only lowered my insuance by 100.00 but also had it done within a hour!! Thank you Hannah"
Profile photo of John Adams

John Adams

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The young man working in the back too my payment today and it was the most professional encounter I’ve ever had in New Albany!"
Profile photo of tina harbour

tina harbour

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Walley Morgan State Farm Group, is the best! Always professional and available- Addison Harbour saved my parents, (who were Farm Bureau customers for 60 years)over $400 per year on auto insurance! I’ve been with State Farm for over 4 years and saved hundreds on premiums and they’ve helped me through 2 accidents- looking forward to a long relationship with this great group!"
Profile photo of Heather Young

Heather Young

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Manda is very professional as well as knowledgeable about the products she offers to her customers. I can always count on her for timely service whenever I have any insurance needs or questions. She is a definite asset to Wally Morgan and the State Farm company."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mashburn

Elizabeth Mashburn

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Manda is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Green

Jackie Green

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm beyond satisfied with your help in getting great insurance for affordable prices, thank you Hannah!"
Profile photo of Marc Mercier

Marc Mercier

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch, quality professionals that get the job done!"
Profile photo of Lacy Denney

Lacy Denney

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda has been awesome to work with- after reducing our premiums from our other insurance company she made the transition of transferring everything over so stress free. Basically, she did everything... even the stuff I needed to do!! Extra bonus is her “go getter” attitude and sweet smile!! She goes the extra mile with her weekly visits with her cute pup- just to say HI!! Oh and Wally is great too... he just completes the package!! Love them!!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Burchfield

Hunter Burchfield

March 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda saved me $100 a month on my insurance needs. She was professional and had my quote ready in a matter of minutes. Will definitely refer friends and family to her and that State Farm family."
Profile photo of Trevor Hood

Trevor Hood

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wally and the crew have been nothing but accommodating and helpful. Give them an opportunity to serve your insurance needs!"