Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wally Morgan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wally Morgan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

amber chism

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"great customer service"

melissa bright

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Incredible Customer Service! Friendly and Knowledgeable insurance agents and staff!"

Sara Valentine

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Addison is the best!"

Claire Stewart

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison, Wally, Addison and Dalton are great to work with! I’ve been so happy with them. They’ve helped me understand my coverages and are always wonderful to deal with!"

Thomas Wilson

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Addison guided me through the process of selecting both my personal lines insurance and life insurance. He brought valuable insight and formulated polices the matched my needs and price points. I would highly recommend him to anyone upon their renewal."

Nicklaus Blue (Cole)

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Wally Morgan State Farm for your insurance needs. It has been fantastic working with agent Addison Harbour. Great rates and friendly staff. They even send you a Christmas card every year."

Ty Deemer

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Addison has been very helpful in setting up both by Care and Home policies. Highly recommend."

Sharp Grantham

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! The whole office has been very helpful to my family !"

Roane Grantham

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wally Morgan and Addison in the front office have been a great help! Awesome service and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!"

Sheila Catledge

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manda helped me get home insurance when I was purchasing my house. She was very professional and had everything ready and emailed to my bank within minutes."

Leslie Dooley

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manda was so helpful and professional when choosing life insurance for our family! She’s the best!"

Britt Denton

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manda is the definition of what an insurance agent should be. She truly invests in her clients' well-being and above all wants what is truly best for her customers. She is not only an agent, she is friend that goes above and beyond the call of duty!"

Lashonda Smith

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just love Manda Traver!!!! She makes herself available whenever!!!! If it’s important to you it’s important to her!!!! #TeamStatefarm"

Kailey Prokop

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manda TRAVER has been amazing she is the best there is! Highly recommend going to her. She will take care of all of your needs and also care for you on a deep personal level as well to see all that best fits you."

Gunner Higgins

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manda is the best!"

Lauren Williams

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have really enjoyed taking my business to State Farm. I always feel appreciated and taken care of when I call. Addison Harbour has been exceptional to work with. Highly recommend giving them a call."

Donavan Childers

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Amanda has help me above and beyond anytime I’ve called upon her! She’s the reason I stay with State Farm!"

Wendy Taylor

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Dalton’s professionalism and knowledge when he quoted me on several policies. He went above and beyond to get me the best premiums. I will definitely call him in the future."

Reed Markle

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Wally Morgan is super helpful and friendly! Contact them for any of your insurance needs."

Ken Markle

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and helpful. They always are there when you have a question. Great team at Wally Morgan State Farm"

Dalton Cooper

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly agents! Great experience."

Burchie Ellinger

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Addison Harbour is fantastic to work with. He made getting renters insurance in Nashville so easy. Highly recommend!"

karlie pipkin

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Dalton was very helpful."

Megan Cooper

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Wally Morgan is top notch! Super helpful and they go above and beyond to get you the most coverage for the lowest cost."

Lori Markle

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Wally Morgan State Farm is so friendly and easy to work with"